Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Shepard Funeral Home
526 Oak St
Folkston, GA 31537
Tel: 1-912-496-7388

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James H. Cockerham Thu September 22, 2016
Joseph Edsel Haddock Tue September 13, 2016
Robert Lewis Brown Mon September 12, 2016
Kenneth Andrew "Andy" Snyder, Jr. Thu September 08, 2016
William "Bill" Lee Dominy Wed September 07, 2016
Eugene Elliot Hogan Mon September 05, 2016
Sherry Elaine (Spence) Watson Wed August 31, 2016
Harvey Lee Morris Mon August 22, 2016
Della Alice (Barnes) O'Quinn Thu August 18, 2016
Norma Jean (Nelson) Baker Tue August 16, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Shepard Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |